I LOVE THE ST LOUIS BLUES.

Oh my god. I’m still trying to process what we all just witnessed. The Blues just played their best game of the year for 4 and a half periods in a Game 7 to get to the western conference finals. Just an instant classic, my heart rate has been like a trillion for the last 4 hours that definitely can’t be good.

We just absolutely dominated them for 86ish minutes and if it were for a fluke goal off the refs skate it woulda ended in regulation. I hope that missed wrap around haunts Jamie Benn until the day he dies that scum bag. Binnington stood on his head all night despite a ton of action in the net.

I LOVE ROBERT THOMAS AND I LOVE PAT MAROON. That line was our best line all series and especially tonight. You just knew that Robert Thomas was going to create the winning chance and for it to be the Big Rig there to bang it home in his home town in 2OT in Game 7 I mean that’s as good as it gets. I’m absolutely buzzing and can’t keep writing here’s the winner watch it on loop forever.

GLORIA!!!

Dane

Leave a comment