Tyreek Hill Needs To Be Released. It’s Time.

I’m not gonna write a ton about this because I wrote a blog on it yesterday. That being said the new audio that was released today is sickening. I said it yesterday that it’s a fucking sickening situation to hear the way the DA talked about crimes being committed against a THREE YEAR OLD CHILD. The audio speaks for itself you just cannot continue to give guys like Tyreek chances when it’s clear it’s not working. I’ve defended him in the past and I wish I hadn’t the audio speaks for itself and I think it’s important to listen to and realize this shit really happens.

From a Chiefs perspective you have to cut ties. The timing of this is going to be very strange with the NFL draft in less than an hour. You have to think the Chiefs try to get back into the first round or at least move up to an early second in order to draft Tyreeks replacement.

From another note too if the Chiefs had this audio and still did nothing it’s hard to defend and their track record over the last few years has already been spotty. Just a terrible all around situation and I hope that Tyreeks son is safe.

Dane

Leave a comment