THE ST. LOUIS BLUES ARE STANLEY CUP BOUND HOLY SHIT!!!!

I honestly am still in shock right now. I’ve been absolutely buzzing all night I mean I’ve been a Blues hockey fan my whole life and have never seen them make the Stanley Cup Finals, I mean it’s been 49 fucking years and we finally did it. It’s such a massive accomplishment for this team obviously coming back from dead but it’s all for not if we don’t finish this thing off and win a cup.

Such a great all around Game 6, the crowd was rocking early and often thanks to Sammy Blais and we never let off their throats. Tarasenko played stellar again with another absolute SNIPE against Jones. I honestly feel a little bad for Martin Jones he played his dick off all series and he’s been getting dusted by Tara on the PP, mainly high glove side and tonight he roofs one blocker said just to say fuck you one last time.

We’re on to face the Bruins now, the first game is Monday night. Despite St. Louis failures against Boston in past championships I feel very confident. I also love the chirps on Twitter with all the Barstool guys, it’s going to be an absolutely Electric couple of weeks and I can’t wait to get it going. I didn’t wanna make a long blog cause I’m tired as shit but just wanted to say how happy I am, I mean I cried legit happy tears tonight this is such a special team and a special city.

LGB!!!

Dane

Leave a comment